Skip to main content

Oops! You’ve caught us hard at work.

Our technical boffins are doing some work behind the scenes but call these numbers to help with your query:



If you cannot find a suitable contact then please liaise with our central admin team. newbuild@virginmedia.co.uk – 0800 408 0088

 

Regional New Build Manager: Jeff Hogan jeff.hogan@virginmedia.co.uk – 07816 167 052

New Build Officers Scotland, North East, Northern Ireland

Postcodes DD, EH, FK, KY, PH
Alan McLeod
alan.mcleod@virginmedia.co.uk – 07985 805 965
Covering Edinburgh, Lothians, Fife, Perth, Dundee, Falkirk.

Postcodes G, KA, ML, PA
Bobby Fergusson 
robert.fergusson@virginmedia.co.uk – 07854 403 273
Covering Glasgow City, Lanarkshire, Paisley and Renfrew, Ayrshire, Dumbarton, Inverclyde, Clydebank.

Postcodes BT
Jayne Watson
jayne.watson@virginmedia.co.uk – 07967 763 432
Covering Northern Ireland

Postcodes DH, DL, NE, SR, TS
Sarah Baldridge
sarah.baldridge@virginmedia.co.uk – 07805 183 775
Covering Tyneside, Wearside, Teesside, County Durham, Northumberland.

New Build Officers North West and Yorkshire

Postcodes BL, M, OL, SK, WA13-WA16, WN1-7
Gerard Keogh
gerard.keogh@virginmedia.co.uk – 07855 806 462
Covering Manchester, Stockport, Bolton, Rochdale, Macclesfield, Oldham, Bury, Wigan.

Postcodes BB, CA1-CA3, CH, FY, L, LL11-LL13, PR, WA1-WA12, WN8
Amanda Clare
amanda.clare@virginmedia.co.uk – 07890 534 852
Covering Merseyside, Cumbria, Lancashire, Warrington, Wigan, Wrexham, Chester.

Postcodes BD, HG, HX1-HX3, LS, WF1-WF11, YO
Liam Thompson
liam.thompson@virginmedia.co.uk – 07776 171 553
Covering Leeds, Harrogate, Bradford, Halifax, York, Wakefield.

Postcodes DN1-DN12, HD, S1-S36, S60-S75, WF12-WF17
Darryl Johnson
darryl.johnson@virginmedia.co.uk – 07811 316 369
Covering Sheffield, Rotherham, Barnsley, Doncaster, Kirklees, Huddersfield.

Regional New Build Manager: Andrew Pritchard andrew.pritchard@virginmedia.co.uk – 07771 600 669

New Build Officer

Postcodes CF, GL, NP, SA
Alyn Bevan
alyn.bevan2@Virginmedia.co.uk – 07966 997 434
Covering South Wales, Cheltenham and Gloucester.

Postcodes B1-B21, B23-B38, B40, B42-B50, B60, B61, B63, B64, B66, B67, B72, B73-B76, B90-B99, CV, DE. WR1-WR15
Richard Clift
richard.clift@virginmedia.co.uk – 07580 360 001
Covering Worcester, Birmingham, Bromsgrove, Halesowen, Smethwick, Sutton Coldfield, Solihull, Redditch, Warwickshire, Coventry.

Postcodes LE, NN
Duane Lewin
duane.lewin@virginmedia.co.uk – 07771 971 177
Covering Leicestershire, Northampton.

Postcodes DN15-22, DN31-DN41, LN, NG, S40-S45
Daniel Murray
daniel.murray@virginmedia.co.uk – 07813 920 812
Covering Nottinghamshire, Chesterfield, Lincolnshire, North East Lincolnshire, Derbyshire.

Postcodes B62, B65, B69, B70, B77, B78, DY, ST, SY, TF, WS7-WS15, WV
David Starkey
david.starkey@virginmedia.co.uk – 07815 060 949
Covering Crewe, Stoke, Rugeley, Lichfield, Tamworth, Dudley, Walsall, Wolverhampton, West Bromwich, Telford, Shrewsbury.

Postcodes BA, BS, DT, SN
Phil Henderson
phil.henderson@virginmedia.co.uk – 07952 230 461
Covering North Somerset, Avon, West Dorset, West Wiltshire, South Gloucestershire.

Postcodes EX, PL, TA, TQ
Dave Eccles
dave.eccles@virginmedia.co.uk – 07929 378 729
Covering Cornwall, Devon, South Somerset.

Regional New Build Manager: Anne Marie Smith – anne.smith@virginmedia.co.uk – 07966 833 255

New Build Officers London

Postcodes W1, W2, W9, WC1, WC2, NW1, NW8, SW1, SW3, SW7, SW8, SE1, SE11, SE17, EC1-EC4, E1, E2, E8, N1, N5, N7, N19, NW5, WC1V, N1C, SW1V, W1, SW1, WC1, WC2, EC1-EC4.
Paul Rosi
paul.rosi@virginmedia.co.uk – 07985 807 162

Postcodes SW2, SW4-SW6, SW9-SW20, W3-W8, W10-W14, NW2-NW4, NW6, NW7, NW9-NW11, N2, N3, N6, N8, N10, N11, N12, N14, N20.
James Ellery
james.ellery@virginmedia.co.uk – 07792 180 133

Postcodes N9, N13, N15-N18, N21, N22, E3-E7, E9-E18, SE2-SE10, SE12-SE15, SE18-SE28.
Devon Small
devon.small2@virginmedia.co.uk – 07811 838 304

New Build Officers South Central and South East

Postcodes BH1-BH24, SP1-SP10, SN1-SN26, SO14-SO97, PO1-PO22, UB1-UB18, GU31, GU32, GU33, BH22, BH25.
Robin Manning - 
robin.manning@virginmedia.co.uk - 07970 226 275
 

Postcodes RG1-RG45, SL0-SL9, TW1-TW20, GU1-GU30, GU34-GU53.
Tom Grant
tom.grant@virginmedia.co.uk – 07816 662 132

Postcodes BN1-BN99, TN6-TN8, TN12, TN16. TN19-TN22, TN31-TN40, CR0-CR9, KT1-KT23, RH1-RH6, RH8-RH12,
RH17, RH77, SM1-SM7.
Mark Mundaymark.munday@virginmedia.co.uk – 07816 141 790
 

Postcodes RM1-RM20, SS0-SS8, SS13, SS17, BR1-BR8, DA1-DA18, IG1-IG11, CT1-CT4, CT13-CT50, TN1-TN5, TN9-TN11, TN13-TN15, TN24-TN30, ME1-ME20, ME99, RH14, RH20.
Neville Thorogood
neville.thorogood@virginmedia.co.uk – 07985 803 663

Postcodes CM1-CM24, CM77, CM98, CM99, CB1-CB11, CB21-CB25, CO1-CO16, IP1-IP33, NR1-NR14, NR29-NR34, NR99, PE1-PE19, PE26, PE27, PE28, PE29, 
Steve Hallam
steven.hallam@virginmedia.co.uk – 07816 141 714

Postcodes AL1-AL10, EN1-EN11, SG1-SG19, HP1-HP23, HP27, WD3-WD7, WD17-WD19, WD23-WD25, WD99, HA0-HA9. MK1-MK19, MK40-MK46, MK77, LU1-LU7, OX1-OX49
Mel Herouvim
mel.herouvim@virginmedia.co.uk – 07976 175 108

Alex Bunch alex.bunch@virginmedia.co.uk – 07580 708 398