Your summer of cricket continues!

The action just keeps coming, as England host Pakistan for the second Test

Who will dominate at the crease when the teams go head to head at Headingley?

England v Pakistan: Second Test, from Friday 1 June, 10am, Sky Sports Cricket/HD (CH 514/504)

They’ve cleaned their whites, done some testing nets sessions, and now England and Pakistan are ready to battle it out once again in the second and final Test of their two-match series.

 

Following their first encounter at Lord’s, Joe Root’s England will be looking to end the series on a high. But are Pakistan about to put their opponents in a spin and grab the glory at Headingley?

 

Tune into Sky Sports Cricket to find out, with every unmissable moment exclusively live on the box. Plus, you can follow all of the action on the go thanks to the Sky Sports app!

 

And this upcoming tussle in Leeds is a great appetiser ahead of all the England action coming up on Sky Sports Cricket as part of an amazing summer of sport. With an ODI series against Australia and a Test series versus India on the horizon – plus much more – you might as well throw your diary in the bin because your next few months are sorted.

 

Don’t believe us? Just take a look at all of the must-watch action that’s coming up…

 

Your Summer of Cricket fixtures

 

Second Test, from Friday 1 June, 10am

 

ODI, Sunday 10 June, 10.30am

 

First ODI, Wednesday 13 June, 12.30pm

Second ODI, Saturday 16 June

Third ODI, Tuesday 19 June

Fourth ODI, Thursday 21 June

Fifth ODI, Sunday 24 June

International T20, Wednesday 27 June

 

First International T20, Tuesday 3 July

Second International T20, Friday 6 July

Third International T20, Sunday 8 July

First ODI, Thursday 12 July

Second ODI, Saturday 14 July

Third ODI, Tuesday 17 July

First Test, from Wednesday 1 August

Second Test, from Thursday 9 August

Third Test, from Saturday 18 August

Fourth Test, from Thursday 30 August

Fifth Test, from Friday 7 September

 

Watch on the go

Virgin TV customers who subscribe to Sky Sports can watch on the Sky Sports app, anywhere in the UK with a WiFi or mobile data connection. Not only will you be able to take your Sky packages with you, but you get in-depth sports coverage, as well as exclusive videos and interviews. And, also on iPad, you can access extra features, including Sky Sports’ cutting-edge second-screen functions. Download from the Apple app store for iPad or iPhone, or from Google Play.

 

Upgrade to Sky Sports now

Don’t have Sky Sports? You can find out about our Sky Sports package and upgrade here.

HD: HD TV required to view HD channels. Number of inclusive HD channels depends on package.

Sky Sports: You must subscribe to Sky Sports in SD to take these channels in HD. Sky Sports News HD not included. Content available to view depends on TV package.

Sky Sports available as an add-on for an additional monthly charge if not included in your package. Premium channels must be kept for at least 30 days.

Sky Sports app: Only available via the Sky Sports app (selected iOS and Android devices only) or website to customers who subscribe to these channels. Separate End User Licence Agreements and terms and conditions apply to the Sky Sports app and website. Selected content may not be available to view. Live streaming and On Demand available in UK (or while temporarily in the EU) with broadband, WiFi or 3G/4G only. Minimum 800 kbps recommended per device accessing the service. Maximum of 2 devices.