Skip to main content

How is my bill calculated when I cancel?

If you choose to cancel your contract with us, we will send you a bill which will include your pro-rata monthly charge and any early disconnection fees you may have. This bill will be up to the end of your one month notice period.

After this, you will receive a final bill which will include any usage from the last partial month, including any chargeable usage. If you have any credit on your account we will refund you that amount. This refund may be moved to another pay monthly mobile number you have with us if that’s what you want.

 

Other ways to get help


    Service status

  • Run tests on your kit
  • Identify network outages
  • Book an engineer

     Check service status

 


   Guided support

  • Browse help articles
  • Easy to follow videos
  • Step by step guides

     Get help

 


    My Virgin Media

  • Make a payment
  • Track your orders
  • Check service status

    Sign in

 


    Mobile Your Account

  • View mobile bills
  • Change your plan
  • Check balance

     Mobile Sign in